PBRF001: TEO to continue to meet eligibility criteria


This condition is imposed under section 159YC(2)(a) of the Education Act 1989.

During the period that the TEO receives funding from the PBRF, the TEO must:

a)    be based in New Zealand; and

b)    grant bachelor’s degrees, master’s degrees, or doctoral degrees; and

c)    have an investment plan; and 

d)    receive Student Achievement Component funding. 

  • Last changed: 2 February 2015