PBRF moderators appointed and panel nomination process opens

3 August 2015

The Tertiary Education Commission (TEC) is pleased to announce the appointment of the Moderators for the Performance-based Research Fund 2018 Quality Evaluation.

The Principal Moderator is Professor Paula Jameson and she will be supported by two Deputy Moderators – Distinguished Professor Marston Conder and Professor Helen May. You can read more about the Moderators on the PBRF Quality Evaluation page.

The TEC is now accepting nominations for people to serve as Panel Chairs, Deputy Chairs, and Panel Members of the 13 peer review panels for the 2018 Quality Evaluation.

There will be two nomination processes: the first process will appoint Chairs, Deputy Chairs and an initial cohort of members. Nominations close on14 September 2015.

Information on the nomination and selection process for panels can be found on the PBRF Quality Evaluation page 


TEC news  

We encourage you to subscribe to the TEC news feeds via RSS to stay up to date on all of the latest information.
We are also on Twitter. To follow us, subscribe to the TEC Twitter feed.

  • Last changed: 3 August 2015
  • Last verified: 3 August 2015